• sanderson

     

    Scott L. Anderson

    Board President

    sanderson@sd74.org

    Term 2017-2021

    Term 2013-2017

    Term 2011-2013


     

    ncachila

     

    Nathan Cachila

    Board Member

    ncachila@sd74.org

    Term 2015-2019


     

    RMandal

     

    Rupal Mandal

    Board Member

    rmandal@sd74.org

    Term 2017-2021

    Term 2016-2017

  • Kevin Daly

     

    Kevin Daly

    Vice President

    kdaly@sd74.org

    Term 2017-2021

    Term 2013-2017

    Term 2012-2013


     

    Elaina Geraghty

     

    Elaina Geraghty

    Board Member

    egeraghty@sd74.org

    Term 2015-2019

  • John Vranas

     

    John P. Vranas

    Secretary

    jvranas@sd74.org

    Term 2017-2019

    Term 2013-2017

    Term 2012-2013


     

    Asma

     

    Asma Shakir Farhan

    Board Member

    afarhan@sd74.org

    Term 2017-2021

    Term 2015-2017

  •  

    • Click HERE to view the listing of mandatory development and training completed by Board Members.
    • Boardbook Secure Login for Board Members
    • Contact the Board of Education at boe@sd74.org.