• All Facilities Meetings will be held at the District office, 6950 N. East Prairie Road, Lincolnwood, IL, unless otherwise noted. Please always check the actual agenda to confirm location and exact meeting start time.


    Please go to Boardbook to view agendas, packets, and minutes.


    2017-2018 School Year Dates (tentative): 

     

    • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.