• All Finance Meetings will be held at the District office, 6950 N. East Prairie Road, Lincolnwood, IL, unless otherwise noted. Please always check the actual agenda to confirm location and exact meeting start time.


    Please go to Boardbook to view agendas, packets, and minutes.


     

    2017-2018 School Year Dates (tentative): 

     

    • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.