Technology Overview

  • The vision of SD74 Technology is to provide an active learning environment for all students to meet the challenges of an ever-changing technological society. Students will be instructed by highly-qualified educators who will provide research-based curriculum and best practices supported by technology. The learning community is committed to:

     

    • using technology as a teaching and learning tool
    • facilitating the accessibility of appropriate resources for the learning community
    • practicing responsible digital citizenship while using technology
  • Technology Team

    GHu  Banh  Sherman

    George Hu                                          Jason Banh                                         Scott Herman

    Network Systems Engineer              Business Operations Support           Database Manager

    ghu@sd74.org                                    jbanh@sd74.org                                 sherman@sd74.org

     

    Instructional Technology Coaches

    laske  evans  Bonneville

    Mark Laske                                         Audrey Evans                                     Monique Bonneville

    Todd Hall                                            Rutledge Hall                                     Lincoln Hall

    mlaske@sd74.org                              aevans@sd74.org                               mbonneville@sd74.org

     

    Instructional Technology Assistants

    sil  sil  sil

    TBD                                                     Patricia Vasis                                     Tammer Gad

    Todd Hall                                            Rutledge Hall                                     Lincoln Hall

    TBD@sd74.org                                    pvasis@sd74.org                               tgad@sd74.org

     

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

  • JStephen

    Jordan Stephen
    Director of Technology

    Phone: 847-675-8234
    Email: jstephen@sd74.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership 
    Concordia University
    Master’s Degree in Curriculum and Instruction
    National Louis University
    Bachelor of Arts Degree in Technology Education
    Illinois State University

     

     

     Ripple

    Valerie Ripple
    Secretary to the Directors
    Phone: 847-675-8234
    Email: vripple@sd74.org