• Please Note: All PTA meetings are held in the Rutledge Hall Library at 5:30 p.m.

     

    EVERYONE is invited and encouraged to attend our meetings. Please pass this information along and feel free to bring a friend or relative! Everyone is encouraged to become a member of the Lincolnwood PTA. Click HERE to become a member. The Lincolnwood Public Library will be providing free activities during all PTA meetings.

     

    2019-20 Meetings

    SEPTEMBER:  Thursday, September 5, 2019

    OCTOBER:  Thursday, October 3, 2019

    NOVEMBER:  Thursday, November 14, 2019

    DECEMBER:  Thursday, December 5, 2019

    JANUARY:  Thursday, January 9, 2020

    FEBRUARY:  Thursday, February 6, 2020

    MARCH:  Thursday, March 5, 2020

    APRIL:  Thursday, April 2, 2020

    MAY:  Thursday, May 7, 2020

    JUNE:  Thursday, June 4, 2020